Our Staff

(Click each image to learn more)
Hale Bishop
Senior Minister
hale@siumc.org
rob.jpg
Rob Grotheer
Associate Pastor
rob@siumc.org
Paul Chant
​Director of Music Ministries
paul@siumc.org
Michelle Johnson
Director of Education
michelle@siumc.org
Screen Shot 2020-08-04 at 1.33.56 PM.png
Hannah Bass
Director of Children
& Youth Ministries
hannah@siumc.org
grace huseth.jpg
Grace Huseth
Office Coordinator
grace@siumc.org
Amelia Jamerson
Communications Coordinator
amelia@siumc.org
54 Diamond Causeway | Savannah, GA 31411  •  (912) 598-8460 
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2020 by Skidaway Island United Methodist Church

Church Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm