Our Staff

(Click each image to learn more)
Hale Bishop
Senior Minister
hale@siumc.org
Paul Chant
​Director of Music Ministries
paul@siumc.org
rob.jpg
Rob Grotheer
Associate Pastor
rob@siumc.org
Picture1.png
Michelle Johnson
Director of Education
michelle@siumc.org
Emma Johnston
Director of Children and Youth Ministries
emma@siumc.org
megheadshot.jpg
Meghan Smith
Communications Coordinator
publish@siumc.org
debbieheadshot.jpg
Debbie Platt
Office Coordinator
office@siumc.org