Our Staff

(Click each image to learn more)
Hale Bishop
Senior Minister
hale@siumc.org
rob.jpg
Rob Grotheer
Associate Pastor
rob@siumc.org
Paul Chant
​Director of Music Ministries
paul@siumc.org
Michelle Johnson
Director of Education
michelle@siumc.org
Screen Shot 2020-08-04 at 1.33.56 PM.png
Hannah Bass
Director of Children
& Youth Ministries
hannah@siumc.org
1608244374605.jfif
Lynn Alexander
Office Coordinator
lynn@siumc.org
grace huseth.jpg
Grace Wilson
Communications Coordinator
grace@siumc.org